2021 Woollahra Municipal Council LGA Election Results

The Councillors listed below were elected to represent their wards in the Woollahra Local Government area from 2021 to 2024.

Current results - 28th December 2021

Bellevue Hill Ward

Cr Sean Carmichael

Cr Lucinda Regan

Cr Isabelle Shapiro

Cooper Ward

Cr Luise Elsing

Cr Nicola Grieve

Cr Sarah Swan

Double Bay Ward

Cr Richard Shields

Cr Mark Silcocks

Cr Toni Zeltzer

Paddington Ward

Cr Peter Cavanagh

Cr Harriet Price

Cr Matthew Robertson

2021 Woollahra Municipal Council LGA Election Results

Vaucluse Ward

Cr Mary-Lou Jarvis

Cr Merrill Witt

Cr Susan Wynne